NETWORK

Stay in touch with us

Logo Udirev

Udirev-Group

Zone industrielle du Coudray

8, rue Nicolas Copernic

F-93600 Aulnay-sous-Bois

Tel : +33 1 459 16 603

www.udirev.com

Contact

Mr. Éric Chevallier, President of Homedecor echevallier@soldis.com

Mr. Marc Azoulay mazoulay@soldis.com


belcolor

Belcolor A.G. Flooring

Zürcherstrasse 493

CH-9015 Sankt-Gallen-Winkeln

Tel : +41 71 313 21 21

www.belcolor.ch

Contact

Mr. Markus Zoller markus.zoller@belcolor.ch

Mr. Enrico Fent enrico.fent@belcolor.ch


distiplas

Distiplas Floors

Cno. de Paj ares y del Porca l 11

E-28500 Arganda del Rey (Madrid)

Tel : +34 91 870 48 10

www.distiplas.com


Contact

Mr. Ivan Garcia-Milla ivan.garcia-milla@distiplas.com

Mr. Renato Cavinato renato.cavinato@maia-otto.com

Mr. Gonzalo Lopez de Guerenu gonzalo.lopezdeguerenu@distiplas.com


orientoccident

Oy Orient Occident Ltd

Ruukinkuja, 2

FI-02320 Espoo

Tel : +358 926 06 60

www.orientoccident.fi

Contact

Mr. Mikko Puputti mikko.puputti@orientoccident.fi

Mr. Timo Järvinen timo.jarvinen@orientoccident.fi


engelhard

Rolf Engelhard GmbH

Trausnitzstrasse, 1

D-81671 München

Tel : +49 89 450 13 0

www.engelhard.eu

Contact

Mrs. Christina Engelhard c.engelhard@engelhard.eu


geiger

Aloïs Geiger Söhne GmbH & Co.KG

Maybachstrasse 2

D-63741 Aschaffenburg

Tel : +49 6021 4901 40

www.geiger-gh.de

Contact

Mr. Martin Geiger m.geiger@geiger-gh.de

Mr. Timo Baum t.baum@geiger-gh.de


cca-global

CCA Global Partners

4301 Earth City Expressway

Earth City, MO 63045

Tel : +1 314 506 0000

www.ccaglobalpartners.com

Contact

Mr. Charlie Dilks cdilks@ccaglobal.com


téléchargement

Meltex A/S

Motorgangen 12

DK-2690 Karlslunde

Tel +45 43 99 84 44

www.meltex.dk

Contact

Mr. Henrik Sunke hs@meltex.dk

Mr. Dennis Morso dm@meltex.dk


weigel_logo_claim

Kurt Weigel GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 6

D-49661 Cloppenburg

Tel : +494471 959-0

www.weigel.de

Contact

Mr. Markus Weigel markus.weigel@weigel.de

Mr. Rüdiger Hundertmark rudiger.hundertmark@weigel.de


csm_ohlwein_logoclaim_15c8d4b96d

JOP Handels-GmbH & Co.KG

Allee der Kosmonauten 33b

D-12681 Berlin

Tel : +49 30 680 79 23-00

www.ohlwein.berlin

Contact

Mr. Just Ohlwein just.ohlwein@ohlwein.berlin


logoluini

Liuni S.P.A

Via G.Stepheson, 43

IT-20157 Milano

Tel : +39 02 30 731

www.liuni.com

Contact

Mr. Max Bianco m.bianco@liuni.com

Mr. Guiseppe Giardelli g.giardelli@liuni.com


PFL-logo

PFL Provincial Floorcoverings Ltd

Unit 9 Raheen Business Park

Limerick V94 W863

Tel : +353 61 227 100

www.pfl.ie

Contact

Mr. Sean Haugh sean.haugh@pfl.ie

Mr. Dave Rylands dave.rylands@pfl.ie


Logo STS flooring distributors Ltd

STS Flooring Distributors Ltd

Units 5 and 6 Orpington Trade Center

Murray Road

Orpington, Kent BR5 3SS

Tel : +44 345 899 1000

www.stsflooring.co.uk

Contact

Mr. Ray Colgate ray.colgate@stsflooring.co.uk


Logo Birch distribution

Birch Distribution

318, Coleford Road,

Darnall, Sheffield,

S9 5PH

Tel : +44 114 243 1230

www.birchdistribution.co.uk

Contact

Mr. Gordon Hersham g.hershaw@birchdistribution.co.uk

Mr. Jonathan Shirtcliffe j.shirtcliffe@birchdistribution.co.uk


YEPP

Yepp N.V.

Zierenbosstraat, 2

B-2300 Turnhout, Belgie

Tel : +32 14 422 661

www.yepp.be

Contact

Mr. Hans Declercq hadec@yepp.be

Mr. Ive Gevers ive.gevers@yepp.be


Signature floors

Signature Floors

13, Wurundjeri Drive

Epping Victoria 3076, Australia

Tel : +61 3 9401 0888

www.signaturefloors.com

Contact

Mr. Robert Herten robert.herten@signaturefloors.com.au


Logo Willard

Gebrs. Willard BV

Nikkelstraat, 29

1411 AG, Naarden

Tel : +31 35 699 6000

www.willard.nl

Contact

Mr. Jan-Jaap Willard (CEO) janjaap@willard.nl

Mr. Wim Brand (PM) w.brand@willard.nl