INFOS

Stay in touch with us

udirev

Udirev

Z.I du Coudray

8 Rue Nicolas Copernic B.P. 20

F-93600 Aulnay Cedex

Tel. +33(1)45 91 66 09

www.udirev.com

Contact

Mr. Claude Chevallier, President of Homedecor cchevallier@soldis.com

Mr. Eric Chevallier echevallier@soldis.com

Mr. Marc Azoulay mazoulay@soldis.com


belcolor

Belcolor

Zürcherstrasse 493

CH-9015 Sankt-Gallen-Winkeln

Ph. +41 71 313 21 21

www.belcolor.ch

Contact

Mr. Markus Zoller markus.zoller@belcolor.ch


distiplas

Distiplas Floors

Cno. de Paj ares y del Porca l 11

E-28500 Arganda del Rey (Madrid)

Ph. +34 91 870 48 10

www.distiplas.com


Maia-Otto S.L.

Ph. +34 91 870 48 10

www.maia-ottoflooring.com

Contact

Mr. Ivan Garcia-Milla Ivan.Garcia-Milla@distiplas.com

Mr. Juan Villarrubia Juan.Villarrubia@distiplas.com

Mr. Gonzalo Lopez de Guerenu Gonzalo.LopezdeGuerenu@distiplas.com

Mrs. Gloria Sierra Male gloria.sierra@maia-otto.com


orientoccident

Orient Occident

Ruukinkuja, 2

FI-02320 Espoo

Ph. +358 926 06 60

www.orientoccident.fi

Contact

Mr. Mikko Puputti mikko.puputti@orientoccident.fi


engelhard

Rolf Engelhard GmbH

Trausnitzstrasse 1

D-81671 München

Ph. +49 89 450 13 0

www.engelhard.eu

Contact

Mrs. Christina Engelhard c.engelhard@engelhard.eu


headlamplc

Headlam Group Plc

PO Box 1, Gorsey Lane, Coleshill

Birmingham B46 1LW

Ph. +44 16 754 33 000

www.headlam.com

Contact

Mr. Mike Dobson Mike.Dobson@gaskellwoolrich.co.uk


logo-darkv2

Headlam B.V.

Bettinkhorst 4

NL-7207 BP Zutphen

Tel : +31 575 58 18 22

www.headlam.com

Contact

Mr. Anthony Graham anthony.graham@headlam.nl

Mr. Wim Brand wim.brand@headlam.nl


geiger

Aloïs Geiger Söhne GmbH & Co.KG

Maybachstrasse 2

D-63741 Aschaffenburg

Ph. +49 6021 4901 40

www.geiger-gh.de

Contact

Mr. Martin Geiger m.geiger@geiger-gh.de

Mr. Timo Baum t.baum@geiger-gh.de


cca-global

CCA Global Partners

4301 Earth City Expressway

Earth City, MO 63045

Tel : +1 314 506 0000

www.ccaglobalpartners.com

Contact

Mr. Charlie Dilks cdilks@ccaglobal.com


téléchargement

Meltex A/S

Motorgangen 12

DK-2690 Karlslunde

Tel +45 43 99 84 44

www.meltex.dk

Contact

Mr. Henrik Sunke hs@meltex.dk

Mr. Dennis Morso dm@meltex.dk


weigel_logo_claim

Kurt Weigel GmbH

Daimlerstrasse 6

D-49661 Cloppenburg

Tel : +494471 959-0

www.weigel.de

Contact

Mr. Markus Weigel markus.weigel@weigel.de


csm_ohlwein_logoclaim_15c8d4b96d

JOP Handels-GmbH & Co.KG

Allee der Kosmonauten 33b

D-12681 Berlin

Tel : +49 30 680 79 23-00

www.ohlwein.berlin

Contact

Mr. Just Ohlwein just.ohlwein@ohlwein.berlin